Online training sessions - date and time schedule

My CCSK and Cloud Security course is a unique blended program. Part of that program is online instructor led training. You will find a more detailed description of that at

This page has up to date resources for access the live online sessions, and is a great one to bookmark in your browser.

Most sessions start at 4pm Central Europe Time, which typically is 10am New York time. You should get messages well ahead with the proper time (if you don't, let me know). See individual sections below for lists of recordings. As a reminder, you will have access to all sessions and all recordings for the life of your CCSK exam token (which is 2 years).

The next sprint will take place 18, 19, 20, 25, and 27 Aug 2020, (starts on Tuesday), for two hours every day. The next focus session is Sept 10, 2020. All events start 16:00 CEST, which is 10am New York time. Consider to make space in your calendar half an hour before the online event. You can already login, and you are likely to find an activity to work on, even if just to reflect on where you want the focus of the session to be, and to interact with other learners.

The planning for the next online sessions is:

  • Sprint: 18, 19, 20, 25, and 27 Aug 2020
  • Jumpstart and focus session: 10 Sept 2020; Jumpstart for first-timers at 10:00 CEST, focus session at 16:00 CEST
  • Sprint: 13-22 Oct 2020
  • Jumpstart and focus session: 25 Nov, 2020; hours to be determined (preliminary)
  • Sprint: 15-23 Dec 2020
  • Jumpstart and focus session: 13 Jan 2021; hours to be determined (preliminary)

The sprint sessions are 2 hours a day (with a 5 minute break) and the focus sessions all last about 90 minutes. The Jumpstart sessions are experimental so they will be adapted to the audience.

The Adobe Connect session links are as follows (Adobe login required):

Sprint day 1 / Sprint day 2 / Sprint day 3 / Sprint day 4 / Sprint day 5 / Jumpstart / Focus session.

All of these have multiple recordings, which you can find at the end of the respective sections: Day 1, Day 2, Day 3, Day 4, Day 5.